This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Turkmenistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Turkmenistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

China Embassy in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

China Embassy in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
45, Archabil Str., Ashgabat, Turkmenistan,
Phone: 0099365711763 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Turkmen and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 2 days, 1 hour
Novruz-Bayram Sunday, March 21 2 weeks, 1 day
Novruz-Bayram Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 2 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 4 weeks, 1 day
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months
Constitution and Flag Day Tuesday, May 18 2 months, 1 week
Khait Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Turkmenistan?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Turkmenistan including and Ashgabat.

2 - Do Turkmen citizens need a visa for China?

Turkmen citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Turkmenistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Turkmenistan?

The Chinese representative offices in Turkmenistan will be closed in observance of the following Turkmen and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN & TM) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (2 days, 3 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Turkmenistan

Beijing, China time is 3:00 hours ahead of Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

Ashgabat, Turkmenistan 20:50PMFriday, March 05, 2021
Beijing, China 23:50PMFriday, March 05, 2021

Cities in Turkmenistan