This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Sudan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Sudan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

China Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan

China Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan
Al-Manshia, Khartoum City, Sudan.
Phone: +249 1 8327 2730 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 3 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Sudanese and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 3 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Coptic Easter Monday, April 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months, 1 week
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months, 1 week
Eid-Ul-Fitr Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Dragon Boat Festival Friday, June 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Dragon Boat Festival Holiday Saturday, June 26 4 months
Revolution Day Wednesday, June 30 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Sudan?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sudan including and Khartoum.

2 - Do Sudanese citizens need a visa for China?

Sudanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Sudan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Sudan?

The Chinese representative offices in Sudan will be closed in observance of the following Sudanese and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Sudan

Beijing, China time is 6:00 hours ahead of Khartoum, Sudan

Khartoum, Sudan 14:57PMThursday, February 25, 2021
Beijing, China 20:57PMThursday, February 25, 2021

Cities in Sudan