This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Slovakia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Slovakia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Bratislava, Slovakia

Embassy of China in Bratislava, Slovakia
Jancová 8, 81102, Bratislva.
Phone: 00421-2-62803348, 00421-2-62804283 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Slovak and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 1 day
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months
Day of victory over fascism Saturday, May 08 2 months, 1 week
Dragon Boat Festival Friday, June 25 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Slovakia?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Slovakia including and Bratislava.

2 - Do Slovak citizens need a visa for China?

Slovak citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Slovakia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Slovakia?

The Chinese representative offices in Slovakia will be closed in observance of the following Slovak and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Slovakia

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Bratislava, Slovakia

Bratislava, Slovakia 01:17AMSaturday, February 27, 2021
Beijing, China 08:17AMSaturday, February 27, 2021