This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Serbia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Serbia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Belgrade, Serbia

Embassy of China in Belgrade, Serbia
Augusta Cesarca 2V, Belgrade, Serbia.
Phone: 00381-11-2067909 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 54 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Serbian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 3 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday (Orthodox) Saturday, April 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Orthodox Holy Saturday Sunday, April 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Monday, April 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Monday Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Sunday, May 02 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Serbia?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Serbia including and Belgrade.

2 - Do Serbian citizens need a visa for China?

Citizens of Serbia (holders of regular passports) can travel to China for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Chinese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Serbia?

The Chinese representative offices in Serbia will be closed in observance of the following Serbian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Serbia

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Belgrade, Serbia

Belgrade, Serbia 14:06PMThursday, February 25, 2021
Beijing, China 21:06PMThursday, February 25, 2021