This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Netherlands. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Netherlands

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in The Hague, Netherlands

Embassy of China in The Hague, Netherlands
Willem Lodewijklaan 10 2517 Jt , The Hague.
Phone: 003170-3065099,651335779,613664691 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Dutch and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 1 day
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Day Monday, April 12 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
King's Birthday Tuesday, April 27 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Netherlands?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Netherlands including and The Hague.

2 - Do Dutch citizens need a visa for China?

Dutch citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Netherlands for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Netherlands?

The Chinese representative offices in Netherlands will be closed in observance of the following Dutch and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Netherlands

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam, Netherlands 02:20AMSaturday, February 27, 2021
Beijing, China 09:20AMSaturday, February 27, 2021