This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Montenegro. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Montenegro

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Embassy of China in Podgorica, Montenegro

Embassy of China in Podgorica, Montenegro
Radosava Burica 4B
Phone: 00382-20-609275, 00382-20-648595 Working hours: Close now

China Consulate in Podgorica, Montenegro

China Consulate in Podgorica, Montenegro
Padosava Buri?A 4A, Podgorica.
Phone: 00381-81647384 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Montenegrin and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 2 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 4 weeks, 1 day
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month
Orthodox Good Friday Saturday, April 17 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Easter Day Monday, April 19 1 month, 2 weeks
Orthodox Easter Monday Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day (2nd day) Sunday, May 02 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Montenegro?

China currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Montenegro including Podgorica and Podgorica.

2 - Do Montenegrin citizens need a visa for China?

Montenegrin citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Montenegro for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Montenegro?

The Chinese representative offices in Montenegro will be closed in observance of the following Montenegrin and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (2 days, 6 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Montenegro

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Podgorica, Montenegro

Podgorica, Montenegro 17:45PMFriday, March 05, 2021
Beijing, China 00:45AMSaturday, March 06, 2021

Cities in Montenegro