This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Moldova. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Moldova

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Chisinau, Moldova

 Embassy of China in Chisinau, Moldova
Str.M.Dosoftei 124, Md-2004, Chisinau, Republic Of Moldova.
Phone: 00373-22-296104, 00373-22-248551 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 3 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Moldovan and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Martisor Monday, March 01 2 days, 16 hours
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 2 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Easter Day Monday, April 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Monday Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 3 weeks
Memorial Easter Tuesday, April 27 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Moldova?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Moldova including and Chisinau.

2 - Do Moldovan citizens need a visa for China?

Moldovan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Moldova for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Moldova?

The Chinese representative offices in Moldova will be closed in observance of the following Moldovan and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Martisor (MD) Mon, Mar 01, 2021 (2 days, 21 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Moldova

Beijing, China time is 6:00 hours ahead of Chisinau, Moldova

Chisinau, Moldova 02:57AMFriday, February 26, 2021
Beijing, China 08:57AMFriday, February 26, 2021

Cities in Moldova