This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Lithuania. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Lithuania

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Vilnius, Lithuania

Embassy of China in Vilnius, Lithuania
Algirdo G-36,Vilnius,Lithuania Algirdo G-36,Vilnius,Lithuania.
Phone: 00370-52162861,00370-52162972 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Lithuanian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week
Restoration of Independence Day Thursday, March 11 1 week, 3 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 03 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Lithuania?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Lithuania including and Vilnius.

2 - Do Lithuanian citizens need a visa for China?

Lithuanian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Lithuania for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Lithuania?

The Chinese representative offices in Lithuania will be closed in observance of the following Lithuanian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Lithuania

Beijing, China time is 6:00 hours ahead of Vilnius, Lithuania

Vilnius, Lithuania 11:02AMSunday, February 28, 2021
Beijing, China 17:02PMSunday, February 28, 2021

Cities in Lithuania