This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Israel. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Israel

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

China Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel

China Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel
Ben Yehuda St 222, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Phone: +972 3 544 2638 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 34 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Israeli and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Tuesday, March 02 0 minutes
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 5 days, 13 hours
Purim Wednesday, March 10 1 week
Shushan Purim Thursday, March 11 1 week, 1 day
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month
Pesach I Friday, April 09 1 month, 1 week
Pesach VII Thursday, April 15 1 month, 1 week
Memorial Day Wednesday, April 28 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, April 29 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Israel?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Israel including and Tel Aviv.

2 - Do Israeli citizens need a visa for China?

Israeli citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Israel for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Israel?

The Chinese representative offices in Israel will be closed in observance of the following Israeli and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (IL) Tue, Mar 02, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Israel

Beijing, China time is 6:00 hours ahead of Jerusalem, Israel

Jerusalem, Israel 05:56AMTuesday, March 02, 2021
Beijing, China 11:56AMTuesday, March 02, 2021

Cities in Israel