This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Guinea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Guinea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Conakry, Guinea

Embassy of China in Conakry, Guinea
Donka, Cite Ministerielle, Conakry P.O.Box: B.P.714 Conakry.
Phone: 00224-664006622 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 38 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Guinean and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 5 days, 6 hours
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months
Lialat-al-Qadar Thursday, May 20 2 months, 2 weeks
Korité Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Africa Day Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Guinea?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Guinea including and Conakry.

2 - Do Guinean citizens need a visa for China?

Guinean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Guinea for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Guinea?

The Chinese representative offices in Guinea will be closed in observance of the following Guinean and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (5 days, 13 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Guinea

Beijing, China time is 8:00 hours ahead of Conakry, Guinea

Conakry, Guinea 10:22AMTuesday, March 02, 2021
Beijing, China 18:22PMTuesday, March 02, 2021

Cities in Guinea