This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Estonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Estonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Tallinn, Estonia

Embassy of China in Tallinn, Estonia
Narva Mnt.98, 15009 Tallinn, Estonia.Ia
Phone: 00372-6015830,6015831 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 55 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Estonian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 2 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
Pentecost Sunday Monday, May 31 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Estonia?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Estonia including and Tallinn.

2 - Do Estonian citizens need a visa for China?

Estonian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Estonia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Estonia?

The Chinese representative offices in Estonia will be closed in observance of the following Estonian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Estonia

Beijing, China time is 6:00 hours ahead of Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia 03:05AMFriday, February 26, 2021
Beijing, China 09:05AMFriday, February 26, 2021

Cities in Estonia