This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Dominican Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Dominican Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

China Embassy in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

China Embassy in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Av. 27 De Febrero, 495, Torre Forum, Piso 11, El Millón, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana.
Phone: 001809-3733825 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 39 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Dominicans and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, February 27 9 hours, 38 minutes
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 2 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Day Monday, April 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, May 31 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Dominican Republic?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Dominican Republic including and Santo Domingo.

2 - Do Dominicans citizens need a visa for China?

Dominicans citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Dominican Republic for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Dominican Republic?

The Chinese representative offices in Dominican Republic will be closed in observance of the following Dominicans and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (DO) Sat, Feb 27, 2021 (20 hours, 39 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Dominican Republic

Beijing, China time is 12:00 hours ahead of Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 03:21AMFriday, February 26, 2021
Beijing, China 15:21PMFriday, February 26, 2021