This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Denmark. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Denmark

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Copenhagen, Denmark

Embassy of China in Copenhagen, Denmark
Oeregarrds Alle 25, 2900 Hellerup Copenhagen, Denmark.
Phone: 0045-39460889, 39460890 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 6 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Danish and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 2 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months, 1 week
General Prayer Day Saturday, May 08 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Denmark?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Denmark including and Copenhagen.

2 - Do Danish citizens need a visa for China?

Danish citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Denmark for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Denmark?

The Chinese representative offices in Denmark will be closed in observance of the following Danish and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Denmark

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Copenhagen, Denmark

Copenhagen, Denmark 01:54AMFriday, February 26, 2021
Beijing, China 08:54AMFriday, February 26, 2021