This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Czech Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Czech Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

China Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic

China Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic
Pelleova 18, 16000 Prah A 6 - Bubenec.
Phone: 00420 224311323 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 27 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Czech and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 5 days, 11 hours
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months
Liberation Day Saturday, May 08 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Czech Republic?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Czech Republic including and Prague.

2 - Do Czech citizens need a visa for China?

Czech citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Czech Republic for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Czech Republic?

The Chinese representative offices in Czech Republic will be closed in observance of the following Czech and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (5 days, 17 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Czech Republic

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic 06:33AMTuesday, March 02, 2021
Beijing, China 13:33PMTuesday, March 02, 2021

Cities in Czech Republic