This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Croatia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Croatia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Embassy of China in Zagreb, Croatia

Embassy of China in Zagreb, Croatia
Mlinovi 132, 10000 Zagreb, Republic Of Croatia.
Phone: 003851-4637011 (24 hours) Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Croatian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 1 day
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months
Statehood Day Sunday, May 30 3 months
Corpus Christi Friday, June 11 3 months, 1 week
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Tuesday, June 22 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Croatia?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Croatia including and Zagreb.

2 - Do Croatian citizens need a visa for China?

Croatian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Croatia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Croatia?

The Chinese representative offices in Croatia will be closed in observance of the following Croatian and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Croatia

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Zagreb, Croatia

Zagreb, Croatia 01:23AMSaturday, February 27, 2021
Beijing, China 08:23AMSaturday, February 27, 2021