This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Central African Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Central African Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

China Embassy in Bangui, Central African

China Embassy in Bangui, Central African
Avenue Des Martyrs, Bangui, Republic Of Central Africa
Phone: 00236-21612760 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Central African and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 3 days
Boganda Day Monday, March 29 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Tuesday, May 04 2 months, 1 week
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 3 weeks
Korité Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Central African Republic?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Central African Republic including and Bangui.

2 - Do Central African citizens need a visa for China?

Central African citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Central African Republic for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Central African Republic?

The Chinese representative offices in Central African Republic will be closed in observance of the following Central African and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Central African Republic

Beijing, China time is 7:00 hours ahead of Bangui, Central African Republic

Bangui, Central African Republic 22:15PMWednesday, February 24, 2021
Beijing, China 05:15AMThursday, February 25, 2021

Cities in Central African Republic