This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of China in Antigua and Barbuda. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

China Embassy and Consulates in Antigua and Barbuda

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

China Embassy in Saint John's Antigua and Barbuda, Antigua and Barbuda

China Embassy in Saint John's Antigua and Barbuda, Antigua and Barbuda
Cedar Valley, St. John'S, Antigua And Barbuda.
Phone: 001-268-4621125 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of China may close on the following Antiguan and Barbudan and Chinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week, 2 days
Ching Ming Festival Sunday, April 04 1 month
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Monday, April 05 1 month, 1 week
Ching Ming Festival Holiday Tuesday, April 06 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Labour Day Tuesday, May 04 2 months
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, May 05 2 months, 1 week
Whit Monday Tuesday, June 01 3 months
Dragon Boat Festival Friday, June 25 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Antigua and Barbuda?

China currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Antigua and Barbuda including and Saint John's Antigua and Barbuda.

2 - Do Antiguan and Barbudan citizens need a visa for China?

Antiguan and Barbudan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into China. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of China in Antigua and Barbuda for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chinese embassies in Antigua and Barbuda?

The Chinese representative offices in Antigua and Barbuda will be closed in observance of the following Antiguan and Barbudan and Chinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (CN) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in China vs Antigua and Barbuda

Beijing, China time is 12:00 hours ahead of Saint John's, Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's, Antigua and Barbuda 21:20PMThursday, February 25, 2021
Beijing, China 09:20AMFriday, February 26, 2021

Cities in Antigua and Barbuda